Company
profile

Company Profile

Shanghai Wanda Law Firm, Xinhuanet Partner, is a comprehensive law firm. The lawyers of Wanda Law Firm are all graduated from the national first-class political and law colleges or overseas famous law schools. They have solid legal foundation, rich practical experience and deep sense of social responsibility. I have 3 lawyers in Germany and UK with master's and doctoral degrees, and 2 lawyers with long-term working experience in Shanghai court. Many lawyers at Wanda Law Firm are long-term guest lawyers of Shanghai Cable TV "I am looking for a lawyer" and Shanghai Radio "Oriental Barrister" program. In 2017, Wanda Law Firm and the operator of the Alipay legal service platform, Fajiayun, worked together to make Wanda Law Firm at the forefront of the Internet legal era...

MORE
  • Li Xiaoxing
  • Yu Jie
  • Xu Lixin
  • Zong Xuzhi

Li Xiaoxing

Head of the Team

Li Xiaoxing, male, born in 1986, graduated from the law major of Fujian Normal University and worked in Shanghai Shouxin Trademark Office. In July 2016, he began to work as a paralegal at Shanghai Ding Law Firm, and in 2018 became a full-time lawyer of Shanghai Wanda Law Firm. Accumulatively handled hundreds of various types of cases, including litigation, arbitration, non-litigation, corporate legal affairs, etc., familiar with the processing procedures of various litigation cases. Alipay legal service platform recommended lawyers, specializing in handling corporate equity, debts and debts, marriage, inheritance, house demolition and other litigation, non-litigation cases, has a wealth of case handling experience and hosting skills. After achieving certain results, I began to study the legal fields with strong professionalism, such as private equity funds, securities, and intellectual property rights.

Yu Jie

Head of the Team

Yu lawyer, studied at Shanghai East China University of Political Science and Law from 1995 to 2002, studied at Warwick University from 2001 to 2002, and obtained a double master's degree in professional international economic law. In 1999, passed the Chinese bar exam.
Mr. Yu has worked as a senior legal counsel in a well-known Australian law firm. He worked at Allens Arthur Robinson from 2005 to 2009 and worked at Mingde Law Firm from 2011 to 2014 (Minter Ellison). ). Yu has also practiced in a well-known domestic law firm in Shanghai. In 2019, he joined Shanghai Wanda Law Firm.
Yu is a senior company and commercial lawyer. He has accumulated rich experience in foreign direct investment, mergers and acquisitions, cross-border e-commerce, labor law, wealth management and many other fields, including automotive, logistics, food, medicine, hotels. Management, real estate, insurance, energy and resources.

Xu Lixin

Head of the Team

Xu Lixin, male, born in 1969, graduated from the Economic Management Department of Tongji University and the Law Department of East China University of Politics and Law. In 2018, he began practicing at Shanghai Wanda Law Firm. In July 1997, he began to work in Shanghai Songjiang District People's Court and Shanghai Minhang District People's Court. He worked as a clerk, trial judge and executive judge. He passed the national judicial examination in 2013 and started in Shanghai Sifang Law Firm in 2014. Work, in September 2018, is a partner of Shanghai Wanda Law Firm. In the work of the court for more than ten years, he mainly engaged in the execution and trial work, and understood every detail of the trial and execution of the case. He has gained some experience and mastered a large amount of legal knowledge and practical experience. In particular, it has its own uniqueness in the practical trial and enforcement of legal provisions and judicial interpretations, and is good at finding solutions to problems from the subtleties.

Zong Xuzhi

Head of the Team

Zong Xuzhi, male, born in 1975, graduated from East China University of Political Science and Law in 1993 with a major in international economic law. Later, he worked in the Songjiang District People's Court in Shanghai for three years. He resigned in Germany to study abroad at his own expense. In 2003, he obtained a master's degree in law from Osnabrück University, Germany, and a doctorate in law from the university in 2005.
From 2005 to 2008, he worked at the law firm in Sentheim, Germany; passed the judicial examination in 2008; internship at Shanghai Purui Law Firm in 2009; practiced at Shanghai Jintiancheng Law Firm from 2010 to 2016; 2016 In the year of practicing in Shanghai Wanda Law Firm.

Contact
us

  • Phone

    0086-21-64686108/64686078

  • Mailbox

    info@falvwanda.com

  • Address

    Block E1, 5th Floor, Zhaofeng Global Building, 1800 Zhongshan West Road, Xuhui District, Shanghai

  • Official WeChat Mall

  • Mobile phone official website

公司简介

Company
profile

公司简介

上海万答律师事务所,新华网合作单位,是一家综合性的律师事务所。万答律所的律师均毕业于全国一流的政法院校或海外知名法学府,有着扎实的法律功底、丰富的实践经验和深重的社会责任感。我所拥有德国、英国硕士、博士学位的律师3名,拥有在上海法院长期工作经历的律师2名。万答律所的多位律师是上海有线电视《我要找律师》和上海电台《东方大律师》节目的长期嘉宾律师。2017年开始万答律所与支付宝法律服务平台的运营商法家云携手合作,使得万答律所处于互联网法律时代的前沿...

MORE
  • 国防金融
  • 涉外投资
  • 并购重组
  • 房产拆迁
  • 继承析产
  • 婚姻家事
  • 知识产权
  • 企业顾问
  • 李小星
  • 喻洁
  • 徐立新
  • 宗绪志

李小星

团队负责人

李小星律师,男,1986年出生,毕业于福建师范大学法学专业,曾经在上海首信商标事务所工作。2016年7月开始在上海公鼎律师事务所任律师助理,2018年成为上海万答律师事务所专职律师。累计办理过上百件各类型案件,包括诉讼、仲裁、非诉、公司法务等,熟悉各诉讼类案件的办理流程。支付宝法律服务平台推荐律师,擅长办理公司股权、债权债务、婚姻、继承、房屋拆迁等各类诉讼、非诉案件,具有较为丰富的案件办理经验和承办技巧。在取得一定成绩之后,开始研究私募基金、证券、知识产权等专业性较强的法律领域。

喻洁

团队负责人

喻律师,1995年至2002年就读于上海华东政法大学,2001年至2002年就读于英国华威大学(Warwick University),专业国际经济法,获得双硕士学位。1999年,通过中国律师资格考试。
喻律师曾经在澳大利亚知名律师事务所担任资深法律顾问,分别于2005年至2009年就职于安德慎律师事务所(Allens Arthur Robinson),2011年至2014年就职于铭德律师事务所(Minter Ellison)。喻律师也曾在上海知名的国内律师事务所执业。2019年,加入上海万答律师事务所。
喻律师是一名资深的公司与商事律师,在外商直接投资、收购与兼并、跨境电商、劳动法、财富管理等诸多领域积累了丰富的经验,涉及汽车、物流、食品、药品、酒店管理、房地产、保险、能源与资源等各个领域。

徐立新

团队负责人

徐立新律师,男,1969年出生,毕业于同济大学经济管理系、华东政法学院法律系,2018年开始在上海万答律师事务所执业。1997年7月开始长期就职于上海市松江区人民法院和上海市闵行区人民法院,从事书记员、审判法官和执行法官工作,2013年通过国家司法考试,2014年开始在上海市四方律师事务所工作,2018年9月为上海万答律师事务所合伙人。在十多年的法院工作中,主要从事执行、审判工作,了解案件审理、执行的每个细节,取得了一些心得体会,掌握了大量的法律知识和实战经验。特别是在法律条文及司法解释的实际审判与执行适用上有独到之处,善于从细微处找到解决问题的办法。

宗绪志

团队负责人

宗绪志律师,男,1975年出生,1993年华东政法大学国际经济法专业毕业,后在上海市松江区人民法院工作三年。2003年获得德国奥斯纳布吕克大学法学硕士学位,2005年获得该大学法学博士学位。
2005年至2008年期间,在德国申特海姆律师事务所工作;2008年通过司法考试;2009年在上海浦瑞律师事务所实习;2010年到2016年上海市锦天城律师事务所执业;2016年在上海万答律师事务所执业。

联系我们

Contact
us

  • 电话

    0086-21-64686108/64686078

  • 邮箱

    info@falvwanda.com

  • 地址

    上海市徐汇区中山西路1800号兆丰环球大厦5楼E1座

  • 万答官方微博

  • 扫码免费问